Members

Senior Researchers



Ana Pedro Lemos Paião
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: anapaiao@ua.pt


Artur Miguel Cruz 
Institution: Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: artur.cruz@estsetubal.ips.pt
 

Cristiana João Soares da Silva
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD

e-mail: cjoaosilva@ua.pt

 

Cristina Isabel Caetano Ferreira Januário
Institution: Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa (ISEL).
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: cjanuario@adm.isel.pt

 
Delfim Fernando Marado Torres
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Habilitation
e-mail: delfim@ua.pt
 

Dina dos Santos Tavares
Institution: Instituto Politécnico Leiria
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: dina.tavares@gmail.com
 

Francisco José da Silva Miranda
Institution: Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: fmiranda@estg.ipvc.pt

Helena Sofia Ferreira Rodrigues
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: sofiarodrigues@esce.ipvc.pt

 
Hugo Alonso Vilares Monteiro
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: hugo.alonso@ua.pt
 


Lígia Raquel Lopes dos Santos Abrunheiro
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: abrunheiroligia@ua.pt

 
Maria Raquel Rocha Pinto
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: raquel@ua.pt

 
Marisa Lapa Toste
Institution:
Academic degree: Habilitation
e-mail: marisatoste@gmail.com

 
Natália da Costa Martins
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: natalia@ua.pt

 
Nuno Rafael de Oliveira Bastos
Institution: Escola Superior de Tecnologia de Viseu
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: nbastos@mat.estv.ipv.pt
 
 
Paolo Vettori
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: pvettori@ua.pt
 
Ricardo Jorge Aparício Gonçalves Pereira
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: ricardopereira@ua.pt

 
Ricardo Miguel Moreira de Almeida 
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: ricardo.almeida@ua.pt

 
Rita Isabel Gonçalves Simões
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: ritasimoes@ua.pt


 

PhD Students

 

Faiçal Ndairou

Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Master 
e-mail: faical@ua.pt



Houssine Zine
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Master
e-mail: zinehoussine@ua.pt

 

Maria de Fátima Cruz
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Master
e-mail: fatima.cruz@ua.pt


Olena Kostylenko
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Master
e-mail: o.kostylenko@gmail.com
 

Vanessa Filipa de Sousa Santana
Institution: University Of Aveiro
Academic degree: Master
e-mail: vfssantana@ua.pt
 

© 2019 CIDMA, all rights reserved